GFCA Committees and Staff

Committees Code Chair / Chairs  Contact Email
Communications & Outreach COM Laurie Rowe communications@gfca.org
Environment & Parks EP
Bill Denk
Karen Keegan
environment@gfca.org
Land Use & Zoning LUZ
Eric Knudsen
zoning@gfca.org
Long Range Planning & Development LRP
Matt Haley
planning@gfca.org
Membership MEM
Sandy Walker membership@gfca.org
NominationsNOMEd Phillipsnominations@gfca.org
Transportation TRN Pam Grosvenor
Scott Knight
transportation@gfca.org


Special Committees  Code  Chair / Chairs  Contact Email
Groundwater Contamination                    SPL    Glen Sjoblom    
                       

Officers Name Contact Email
President Bill Canis 
Vice President Pam Grosvenor
 
Secretary Elizabeth Huebner
 
Treasurer James Trent 
Past President Eric Knudsen 
Executive Board 21 Directors - see GFCA Leadership 

Services Contact Email
GFCA Information Desk
GFCA History Project
Media Relations

Member Services
Volunteering
Webmaster (www.gfca.org)

Great Falls Citizens Association
PO Box 27  •  Great Falls, VA  •  22066 

Contact Us    |    Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software